Corporate Officers

Christopher J. Wiernicki

Chairman, President & CEO



Tony Nassif

Advisor to Chairman & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

John McDonald

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Bob Clyne

Senior Vice President & General Counsel



Laura Fulton

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Maria O’Neill

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer (CIO)

John Ryder

Senior Vice President of Human Resources & Administration

Adam Moilanen

Vice President and Chief Surveyor

Derek Novak

Vice President & Chief Engineer

Josh LaVire

Vice President of Health, Safety, Quality and Environment (HSQE)








Eric Kleess

Senior Vice President, Eastern Hemisphere Survey Operations

Richard Pride

Senior Vice President, Western Hemisphere Survey Operations

Vassilios Kroustallis

Senior Vice President, Global Business Development and Global Marine



Matt Tremblay

Senior Vice President, Global Offshore Markets

Patrick Ryan

Senior Vice President, Engineering & Technology

Peter Fitzpatrick

Vice President, Strategic Development



Smarty Mathew John

Vice President, Digital Solutions

Jessica Mahaffey

Vice President, Marketing and Communications